Patterson Farm Documentary

Check out this trailer from filmmaker Adam Boyle

we are committed to preserving...

thank you, supporters !

image61

A heartfelt THANK YOU to the friends of Patterson Farm

Each donation helps further the preservation effort. We sincerely appreciate the time, talents, labor and financial support our community has invested in the cause for preservation of historic Patterson Farm.


Nancy Adams

Advance of Bucks County  www.BucksLocalNews.com

Polly Anderson

Marie Andruszko

Burns Austin

Penny Boring

Dan Bornstein

Barbara Bortz

Adam Boyle

Robert Briegel

Budenz Family

James Burton

Donna Carey

Charlann Farms - Stewart Family  www.charlannfarms.com

Shari Chorba

Christine's Restaurant  www.christinesofyardley.com

Dr. and Mrs. Ernest Cimino  www.ciminoplasticsurgery.com

John Cline

Sharon Clinton

Julie Collings

Adrian Costello & Keller Arnold

Elaine Del Rossi

Danielle Delia

Dean & Margaret Dickson

Alan Dilliplane & Edna Patterson-Dilliplane

Sharon DiMattia

Donna Doan

Duane D. Doan, Jr.

Lynn Donahue

Jody Dougherty

William Farkas

Members of Fegelson Young Feinberg Post 697 Jewish War Veterans  www.jewishvetspost697.jwv.org

Fleming Family  www.shadybrookfarm.com

Jean Freyer

Donna Fricke

Steve Gahr

Regina Garton

Mark Garzoni Painting & Drywall Co.  www.markgarzonipainting.com

Edwin Gavin

Joy Grace

Judith Grant

Robert Grauman

Craig Hackett  www.craighackett.com

Stephen & Helen Heinz

Melyn Henderson

The Herald of Bucks County  www.buckscountyherald.com

Sue Herman

Jeff & Kathy Hirko

Gina Horan

Beth Hudson-Keller

MaryLu Hunsberger

Anna Marie Hunton

Jester Farm Alpacas - P.J. Jones  www.jesterfarmalpacas.com

Mike Kauffman

Daryl Landgraf Baldwin

Marie Phyllis Layton

Leggings, Maxi's & Dresses Oh My! Ltd.

Harvey Lester

Mary Ann Lindemann

Steve Litt

Diane LoPresti

Michael & Bonnie LoPresti

Lower Bucks Leader

Lower Makefield Farmer's Market

Lynn MacDonald

Mail 'N More  www.mailnmore.biz

Makefield Motors - Ron Hibbs

McCaffrey's Markets  www.mccaffreys.com

Thomas & Marlene Markotan

Todd Milhollen

David & Betsy Miller

Jeffrey Millman

Monday Morning Flower & Balloon Co. www.sendingsmiles.com

Keith Mountford   www.keithmountford.com

Rich Muller

Jeanne Navratil

William Novak

Joe O'Neill

Rachel Page

Suzi Parron  www.barnquiltinfo.com

Patterson Family Reunion

Dorothy Patterson

Pamela Phelps-Bernath

Patricia Porteous

Betty Potash

Breanna Pursell

Rainbows of Healing - Val & Ian Haag  www.rainbowsofhealing.com

Antoinette Reilly

Tara Rivas

Rose Robinson

ROSTAIR Foundation  www.rostairfoundation.com

Peggy Rowlett

Susan Russeck

Ruth Samsel

Michelle Schulze

Shop-Rite of Yardley

Stephen Skeats

Judith Skorge

Doreen Smith

Kenny & Carol Smith

Jacqueline Snyder

Stuckert & Yates Law Firm  www.stuckertyates.com

Patricia Sullivan

Jonathan Sutton

Nadine Szabo

Times Publishing Newspapers, Inc.  www.timespub.com

Leslie Tritschler

Venezia Pizza  www.veneziapizza.com

Kenneth & Kimberley Voss

Elizabeth Wall

Deborah Waters

Bob & Florence Wharton

Meghan Williams

Michele Williams-Stambough

Daniel Winegrad - Liberty Mutual  www.liberymutual.com/agent/danielwinegrad

O. Cooper Winston

Sheldon Wolff & Sandi Cohen-Wolff

Sandra Yantz

Yardley Bagel Cafe  www.yardleybagel.com

Yardley Life Magazine

Karen Yasembousky


Any errors or omissions are unintentional. Please bring them to our attention at Admin@PattersonFarmPreservation.com